Messen

imm cologne 2018

Visit us in the Smart Home: Let's be smart

Networking has changed not only our society, but also the workplace. It means today's work is not confined by spatial limitations and can be done anywhere – in the office, while travelling and at home. Teams using agile working methods need smart tools for this flexibility, enabling them to work efficiently. Integrated concepts that fulfil diverse requirements and support collaborative work are essential for achieving this.

 

The König + Neurath office, which is part of the Smart Home installation, will be showcasing the K+N SMART.OFFICE – a system that supports the organisation and control of office processes. You can use it to find a free workstation, book resources and locate colleagues. K+N SMART.OFFICE helps to analyse usage patterns and provides a basis for quick decisions – so that room availability, work processes and space utilisation can be adjusted and optimised all the time.

 

 

Experience K+N SMART.OFFICE live at imm cologne from 15th to 21st January 2018 and visit us for a guided tour daily at 11.00 am, 1.00 pm or 5.00 pm. An English-language tour is also offered once a day at 3.00 pm. 

 

You can order tickets from the imm cologne website

 

MESSEN

SWISSBAU from 16th – 20th January 2018

Discover agile working environments and lighting concepts

The workplace is changing – technically, structurally and radically. Companies today are faced with the challenge of utilising space efficiently, whilst catering for different work cultures and allowing scope for employee development. König + Neurath has joined forces with lighting manufacturer Artemide to present furnishing concepts that meet these expectations. 

 

Visit us  in Hall 2, Stand G 31 for a live experience of our furnishing solutions in combination with lighting concepts supplied by our brand partner Artemide. We look forward to your visit.

 

Reserve your ticket here

Messen

imm cologne 2018

Besuchen Sie uns im Smart Home: Let's be smart

Die Vernetzung verändert nicht nur unsere Gesellschaft, sondern auch die Arbeitswelt. Sie ermöglicht Arbeiten über räumliche Grenzen hinweg und findet heute überall statt – im Büro, unterwegs und zu Hause. Agil arbeitende Teams benötigen für diese Flexibilität smarte Tools, um effizient arbeiten zu können. Gefragt sind hierfür ganzheitliche Konzepte, die verschiedene Anforderungen erfüllen und die Zusammenarbeit unterstützen.

 

Im Smart Home angegliederten Büro zeigt König + Neurath mit K+N SMART.OFFICE ein System, das Organisation und Steuerung von Abläufen im Büro unterstützt: Suchen von freien Arbeitsplätzen, Buchen von Ressourcen und Auffinden von Kollegen. K+N SMART.OFFICE hilft Nutzungsverhalten zu analysieren und liefert Grundlagen für schnelle Entscheidungen zur kontinuierlichen Anpassung und Verbesserung von Raumangeboten, Arbeitsabläufen und Flächennutzung.

 

Erleben Sie K+N SMART.OFFICE vom 15. bis 21. Januar 2018 live auf der imm cologne und besuchen Sie uns während der täglichen Führungen um 11.00 Uhr, 13.00 Uhr oder 17.00 Uhr. Um 15.00 Uhr wird außerdem täglich eine Führung in englischer Sprache angeboten. 

 

Tickets können Sie über die Website der imm cologne bestellen.

 

MESSEN

SWISSBAU vom 16. bis 20. Januar 2018

Entdecken Sie agile Arbeitswelten und Beleuchtungskonzepte

Die Arbeitswelt verändert sich – technisch, strukturell und umfassend. Unternehmen stehen heute vor der Herausforderung die Flächen effizient zu nutzen, unterschiedlichen Arbeitskulturen und Raum für Mitarbeiterentfaltung zu bieten. König + Neurath präsentiert gemeinsam mit dem Beleuchtungshersteller Artemide Möblierungskonzepte, die diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden.

 

Erleben Sie unsere Möblierungslösungen in Kombination mit Beleuchtungskonzepten unseres Markenpartners Artemide live und besuchen Sie uns  in Halle 2, Stand G 31.  Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

 

Sichern Sie sich hier Ihr Ticket.